AT THE FOUNDATION

Scholarships Awarded to 61 Amateurs

The ARRL Foundation is proud to honor the 2007 scholarship winners, to celebrate their academic achievements and to recognize their commitment to Amateur Radio. We wish them well in their pursuit of higher education.

The application period for the 2008 awards opens October 1, 2007 and ends February 1, 2008. For more information about available scholarships and complete application instructions and forms, go to www.arrl.org/arrlf/scholgen.

If you or your organization is interested in sponsoring an annual scholarship award, contact Mary Hobart, ARRL Foundation Secretary at mhobart@arrl.org.



James Aman. KD5UJC The Tom and Judith Comstock Scholarship



Luke Anderson, KG4TQS The Albert H. Hix, W8AH Memorial Scholarship



Robert Anderson, **KCØIVR** The Irving W. Cook, WĂØCGS Scholarship



Kathryn Ankenbauer, KD8AHA The Yasme Foundation Scholarship



Matthew Bailey, KI4JUD The Challenge Met Scholarship



Jonathan Baize, AD5OJ The Northern California DX Foundation Scholarship



Nicholas Bauer, KC9GZY The Northern California DX Foundation Scholarship



Aaron Bestick, KD7YQE The Dayton Amateur Radio Association Scholarship



Ashley Bierzonski, квзоїо The Challenge Met Scholarship



Daniel Bradke, W2AU The Henry Broughton, K2AE Memorial Scholarship



Nicholas Brennan, KD7YDD The Yasme Foundation Scholarship



Robert Capizzio, KC2EMA The Challenge Met Scholarship



Matthew Chetta, AF4EO The Charles Clark Cordle Memorial Scholarship



Andrew Cwalina, WA4JJZ The Northern California DX Foundation Scholarship



Gillian Davies, KB1KGP The New England F.E.M.A.R.A. Scholarship



Adam DiLuglio, KB1LJR The Challenge Met Scholarship



Brian Earley, W1BWE The New England F.E.M.A.R.A.



Daniel Ellis, KG4IVC The Jean Cebik Memorial Scholarship



William Fisher, W4WJF The Yasme Foundation Scholarship



Daniel Friedrichs, **KØIPG** The Richard W. Benedicksen, N7ZL Memorial Scholarship



Neil Gebhardt. KB9ZGZ The Earl I. Anderson Scholarship



Matthew Goldstein, **KB1NCS** The Henry Broughton, K2AF Memorial Scholarship



Erin Gordon, KC2JQD The Challenge Met Scholarship



Nathaniel Heatwole, WZ3AR The You've Got A Friend In Pennsylvania

Mary M. Hobart, K1MMH



Secretary, ARRL Foundation Inc



mhobart@arrl.org



Keone Hon, KD7LRB The New England F.E.M.A.R.A. Scholarship



Stephen Hughes, KI4EBV The K2TEO Martin J. Green Sr. Memorial Scholarship



Amy Johnson, KB3HXF The Dayton Amateur Radio Association Scholarship



Hannah Jones, KD5QNQ The Challenge Met Scholarship The Fred R. McDaniel Memorial Scholarship



Jenny Kim, AD7DN The William Bennett, W7PHO Memorial Scholarship



David Lambert, KC9BLA The Earl I. Anderson Scholarship



Timothy Little, W8LBO The Zachary Taylor Stevens Scholarship



Kerry Manderbach, KCØVNH The Paul and Helen Grauer Scholarship



Frank Matte Jr., KI4DVY The NEMAL Electronics Scholarship



Charles McClish, KB9RGF The Edmond A. Metzger Scholarship



Reid Morine, W4RSM The Gary Wagner, K3OMI Scholarship



Jennifer Moyher, N1ZZY, The New England F.E.M.A.R.A. Scholarship



Ryan Murphy, KG6OVO The Challenge Met Scholarship



Ryan Nill, KD5FCT The Carol J. Streeter Scholarship



Sabra Perry, KD7JPR The Mary Lou Brown Scholarship



Victoria Reid, AA3OT The ARRL Foundation General Fund Scholarship



Rebecca Rich, KBØVVT The Yasme Foundation Scholarship



Charles Richie II, KB9TSX The Six Meter Club Of Chicago Scholarship



Jai Ram Rideout, KD7TRP The Northern California DX Foundation Scholarship



Robert Rickard, KG4MBQ The L. Phil and Alice J. Wicker Scholarship



Tassandra Rios, KI6FIH The Charles N. Fisher Memorial Scholarship



Nicholas Ruhs, KB9YBX The Seth Horen, K1LOM Memorial Scholarship



Brenton Salmi, KB1LQD The Yankee Clipper Contest Club, Inc. Youth Scholarship



Bryce Salmi, KB1LQC The Dayton Amateur Radio Association Scholarship



Henry Stonesifer III, W3QND The IRARC, Joseph P. Rubino, WA4MMD Memorial Scholarship



Jonathan Troup, KØDE The Yasme Foundation Scholarship



Jonathan Van Norman, KCØORR The Dayton Amateur Radio Association Scholarship



Catherine Vest, WA4QVI The ARRL Foundation General Fund Scholarship



Michael Volz, W8KAR The Earl I. Anderson Scholarship



Matthew Zielinski, KD7KQK The Central Arizona DX Association Scholarship